COURT-II IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

R.P. NO. 04 OF 2016 IN APPEAL NO. 255 OF 2013

Dated: 19th March, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.K. Patil, Judicial Member

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Delhi Transco Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd. Review

Petitioner/R-4

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anupam Verma

Mr. Rahul Kinra

Mr. Ashutosh K. Srivastava

Mr. Alok Shankar Mr. Anurag Bansal Ms.Anukriti Jain

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for DTL

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Mishra

Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma Mr. Saroj Singh for R-1

Mr. H.S. Phoolka, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sumeet Pushkarna

Mr. P. Narayan

for Respondent Pension Trust

<u>ORDER</u>

Re-list the matter on $\underline{12.07.2018}$, as requested by the learned counsel appearing for the Appellant.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice N.K. Patil) Judicial Member

Ss/js